10/01/2011

in my room, finally 8D
i'm SO tired! u cant imagine!
mara and me played about 3 hours tennis, we went down to southwold and back and played again.
but it was fun :) i love tennis :D but i'm not good in it so...mhhh maybe i have to ask mr collis, wether he can give me privat lessons...haha jokin :D
then mara and me made a yummy, yummy, yummyyyyy dessert for tomorrow evening (we're going to cook pasta ;D) :)
i'm sorry, but i haven't got a picture for u from today...i'll have a look and find another (beautiful... :D) one :)
but first i'm going to watch HP4 ;) i'm obsessed of Harry Potter 8D :D

so, c uuuuuu all :)))

xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment